Parquet Courts on WFMU

CHERRY BLOSSOM CLINIC with TERRE T!!!!

5 Responses to “Parquet Courts on WFMU”

  1. Bertie Says:

    “Parquet Courts on WFMU ” was a terrific read and thus I really was indeed very pleased to find
    it. Regards-Layne

  2. Lisette Says:

    Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

  3. Demi Says:

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  4. Increase sales with online chat Says:

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from most recent reports.

  5. Johnny Says:

    I think that what you wrote was very reasonable. But, what about this?
    what if you were to create a killer headline?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added something that grabbed folk’s
    attention? I mean Parquet Courts on WFMU | is kinda plain.
    You could look at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post titles to grab viewers to click. You might add a video or a picture or two to get people interested about everything’ve
    written. In my opinion, it would bring your
    posts a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 256 other followers

