“Human Performance” PRE-ORDER

parquetcourts-mockups

 

Hey Guys and Gals,

Just wanted to keep you in the loop.  There is a special edition of Human Performance that you can preorder from ROUGH TRADE RECORDS that features not only a 16 page lyric booklet, but also a signed and editioned A. Savage silkscreen print!

k2iswackprint   humanperf

6 Responses to ““Human Performance” PRE-ORDER”

  1. nils Says:

    Received my pre-order today. No silkscreen print. So gutted.

  2. Tregis Says:

    My pre ordered LP was delivered without silkscreen too. Too bad.

  3. Joe Hoyle Says:

    Got it…and it’s a beautiful thing.

  4. 412-304-8330 Says:

    I am trying to contact you. I am not a psycho fan, I bought http://www.parquet-courts.com. No worries, I am going to re-direct to this site. I hate to say this, I hesitate to do so. It is less than flattering and I don’t want to “be seen” with it. Karen Reynolds 412-304-8330

  5. 412-304-8330 Says:

    I am sorry, I cannot associate my name with this site. I am forwarding to Pitchfork instead.

Leave a Reply

